lonestarqosa.blogg.se

Liar and spy wild at heart book
Liar and spy wild at heart book









How would you feel about being Safer’s friend, especially after finding a note tucked under your pillow?.Why do you think Georges first decides to be in Safer’s spy club? And after the first meeting, why do you think he lies to his father about it?.But pain is pain, and I would rather avoid it.” Based on what you have read so far, is this the best way for Georges to deal with his problems? 7) “I know that soon all of this will be a distant memory for both of us. When he faces bullying in gym class, he comments (pg. Georges is facing a lot of issues in his life.As I said in the review, I can see this becoming one of those classic books studied in school. I really loved the book (though at one point I was furious with Safer!) and feel it deals with relevant and important issues for children.

liar and spy wild at heart book

I decided to include a discussion section for Liar & Spy as a little bonus. Discussion Questions for Liar & Spy by Rebecca Stead











Liar and spy wild at heart book